Please find attached the Final Table for the Summer League 2018.

Division 1

L'Homard Qui Rit retain the division1 Summer trophy to go along with the Winter trophy they also hold.
Stone the Throws are runners up with Les Miseraboules taking third place.

Division 2
Equiom Bouleshitters take the division 2 trophy after an almost flawless season (ruined only by defeat to their colleagues Equiom Tab Boulers).
LGL Tossers take second and Carey Boulesen third.

Division 3
The Generals take the division 3 trophy in their first season with Pete Tanque taking second and Divide and Boules in third.

Well done to all who played and we hope to see you all back in the Winter league. Entries close Friday 24 August.

St Helier Parish Summer Lunchtime Petanque League 2018