The final position in division 1 was not decided until the final game which saw Stone the Throws hold of the challenge of Boulebarians to claim their first championship title.
Division 1
1 Stone the Throws
2 L'Homard Qui Rit

3 Boulebarians
In division 2 we saw a close fight with Barclays PBOS holding off the challenge of Great Ball of Steel. PBOS win their third consecutive promotion, while GBS bounce back after dropping from division 1 last season.
Division 2
1 Barclays PBOS

2 Great Balls of Steel
3 Carey Boulesen
In division 3 All Stars win the league by the narrowest of margins with Petazteque winning the same number of games but having a lower points scored difference. 
Division 3
1 All Stars
2 Petazteque
3 Les Boules de Chien
In division 4 (as in div 3) we saw two teams equal on games won, however The Boulies had a superior points scored difference and just edged out Only Boules and Horses.
Division 4
1 The Boulies
2 Only Boules and Horses
3 Boules Del Cristin

As ever, the top two teams will automatically win promotion with the bottom two dropping down a division. However in order to balance the divisions with the number of entries, there may be more changes afoot and any teams not entering the Winter league will come back in to division four if the decide to enter in the future.

Also, the 4 division winning teams will receive a trophy to hold for the next year and the top three teams in each division will have the opportunity to receive medals, if they would like them (not obligatory).

I will send an email shortly listing the teams entered for next season.
See to soon